Nome ordinamento decrescente telefono E-mail Indirizzo
Anagrafe 035 791343 interno 2 anagrafe@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Biblioteca 035 790760 biblioteca@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Cultura 035 791343 - interno 4 (Segreteria) segreteria@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it, biblioteca@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
DPO 0346 23445 luigimangili@cloudassistance.it
Leva 035 791343 interno 2 anagrafe@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Polizia Locale 035 791127 Int. 4 comandante@poliziamontecanto.bg.it, comando@poliziamontecanto.bg.it
Protocollo - Messo 035 791343 interno 1 protocollo@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Ragioneria 035 791343 interno 9 ragioneria@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Segreteria 035 791343 interno 4 segreteria@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Servizi Scolastici 035 791343 interno 6 serviziscolastici@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Servizi Sociali 035 791343 interno 5 servizisociali@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Servizio Cimiteriale 035 791343 interno 3 affarigenerali@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Servizio Elettorale 035 791343 interno 2 affarigenerali@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Stato Civile 035 791343 interno 3 affarigenerali@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Tecnico 035 791343 interno 8 lavoripubblici@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it, ediliziaprivata@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it, ufficiotecnico@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Tributi 035 791343 interno 9 tributi@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Ufficio Personale 035 791343 interno 9 personale@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it
Ufficio Relazioni con il Pubblico protocollo@comune.sottoilmontegiovannixxiii.bg.it